• Image of Bang Ya Head 4 (10 Year Anniversary)

Bang Ya Head continues it's compilation series with BYH4. With banging beats from Dibia$e, Madlib, Oh-No and more. Top shelf artist such as Blu, MED, Kokane, Guilty Simpson, Gangrene, Elzhi, Mibbs and more deliver powerful rhymes to make this compilation one of hip hops biggest releases of 2016. (Release Date - 4/8/16. Shipping Starts - 4/6/16)

BYH4 Tracklisting:

1) Heaven Stairwell feat MED/Guilty Simpson/Kokane (prod. by Dibia$e

2) Complicate feat MED/Jimetta Rose (Prod. by Chris Keys)

3) Run feat Gangrene/MED (prod. by Oh No)

4) Joy Road (prod. by Sirplus)

5) Peroxide RMX feat MED/BLU/Mibbs (prod.Sirplus)

Side B)

6) Where They At feat MED (prod by Madlib)

7) Caddy Music - Bombay/MED/BLU/ELHZI

8) Heaven Stairwell Instrumental (prod. by Dibia$e)

9) Complicate Instrumental (prod by Chris Keys)

10) Heaven Stairwell Acapella